Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
2
3

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

ST. Rita month...

ST. Rita monthly bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: ST. Rita social hall
4

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7
8

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
9
10

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14
15

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
16
17

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21
22

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
23
24

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28
29

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • ST. Rita monthly bingo

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    ST. Rita social hall

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM