Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6
7

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
8
9

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13
14

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
15
16

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20
21

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
22
23

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27
28

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
29
30

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM