Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

St Rita Mardi...

St Rita Mardi Gras Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Rita social hall
4
5

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
11
12

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
18
19

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23
24

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
25
26

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30
31

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

  • St Rita Mardi Gras Bingo

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Rita social hall

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM