Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Konieczka Baby...

Konieczka Baby's baptized lunchen

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: ST. Rita social hall
4
5

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
11
12

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
18
19

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23
24

CCD pancake br...

CCD pancake breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: ST. RITA SOCIAL hall

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
25
26

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

  • Konieczka Baby's baptized lunchen

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    ST. Rita social hall

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • CCD pancake breakfast

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    ST. RITA SOCIAL hall

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM