Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
7
8

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12
13

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
14
15

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19
20

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
21
22

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

West Mifflin y...

West Mifflin youth baseball night at the races

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: St. Rita social hall
27

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
28
29

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - St. Rita

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Mass - St. Rit...

Mass - St. Rita

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • West Mifflin youth baseball night at the races

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    St. Rita social hall

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - St. Rita

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass - St. Rita

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM