Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at Resurr...

Mass at Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Mass & Mir...

Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass at Resurr...

Mass at Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass & Mir...

Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass at Resurr...

Mass at Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass & Mir...

Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

PRIVATE EVENT...

PRIVATE EVENT PREPARATION - FATHER ED

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

PRIVATE EVENT...

PRIVATE EVENT PREPARATION - FATHER ED

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

PRIVATE EVENT...

PRIVATE EVENT PREPARATION - FATHER ED

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

PRIVATE EVENT...

PRIVATE EVENT - FATHER ED

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • All day event

Mass at Resurr...

Mass at Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass & Mir...

Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Mass - St Rita...

Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Confessions -...

Confessions - Resurrection

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass at Resurr...

Mass at Resurrection

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ri...

Mass at St. Rita

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Mass - Resurre...

Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass & Mir...

Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass at Resurrection

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass at Resurrection

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass at Resurrection

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • PRIVATE EVENT PREPARATION - FATHER ED

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • PRIVATE EVENT PREPARATION - FATHER ED

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • PRIVATE EVENT PREPARATION - FATHER ED

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • PRIVATE EVENT - FATHER ED

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 All day

  • Mass at Resurrection

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass - St Rita Daily Mass Chapel

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confessions - Resurrection

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass at Resurrection

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Rita

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass - Resurrection Sisters' Chapel

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass & Miraculous Medal Novena - Resurrection Sisters Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM